Ampelmann

Find your Ampelmann office

Find your Ampelmann office

Ampelmann Headquarters Delft

Ampelmann Operations B.V.

Oostsingel 209
2612 HL Delft
T +31 (0)20 240 0121

_____

Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.

Plan route
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.
Ampelmann Headquarters Delft
Oostsingel 209, 2612 HL, Delft +31(0)20 240 0121 - info@ampelmann.nl
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.

Ampelmann experts







Jason Miller

Business Development Manager Americas jason.miller@ampelmann.nl +171 3806 5624

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager: United Kingdom lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 12 2406 1150

Friso Talsma

Business Development Offshore Wind: Netherlands & Germany friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924

Fleur Smalt

Business Development - Offshore Wind United Kingdom & Denmark fleur.smalt@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2563 3535

Floris Brands

Business Development Offshore Wind: Netherlands & Germany floris.brands@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2931 9077

Joeri Poelmann

Business Development Oil & Gas: Africa joeri.poelmann@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1159 6154

Daniela Klauser

Business Development Oil & Gas: Netherlands, Denmark & North Meditarranean daniela.klauser@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2186 3504

Sander Zwanenburg

Senior Commercial Manager: Malaysia, Thailand & Russia sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 2358

Bernice Tan

Commercial Manager: China, South Korea, Taiwan & Japan bernice.tan@ampelmann.nl +65 8123 2773

Sander Groenteman

Business Development: Brazil sander.groenteman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3163 8886

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development: USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +183 2859 0048

Thomas Massink

Business Development: USA & Canada thomas.massink@ampelmann.nl +183 2460 4438

Andres Garcia

Business Development: Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 3165 705

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development: Brazil & Argentina jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613

Jayne Moran

Country Manager: Qatar & Dubai jayne.moran@ampelmann.nl +974 3048 2404

Wiebe Emsbroek

Business Development Manager EMEA wiebe.emsbroek@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2940 9793

Steve Moulder

Business Development Manager Oil & Gas: North Africa, Middle East & Caspian steve.moulder@ampelmann.nl +974 3053 6042

Bas de Heus

Commercial Manager: Australia & New Zealand bas.deheus@ampelmann.nl +65 9828 4917