Offshore Energy

 

Offshore Energy Exhibition and Conference (OEEC) is Europe's leading gathering of the entire offshore energy industry and the opportunity to network with highly qualified experts and professionals across global markets. OEEC brings together the offshore energy industry sectors oil & gas, offshore wind and marine energy. More than 550 exhibitors from around the world present their newest services, projects and innovative products.

Events details

Ampelmann will exhibit at Offshore Energy 2019. Join us for two days of networking and industry insights. Join us for four days of networking and industry insights.

When8-9 October 2019
WhereRAI Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Booth1.318
8-9 October 2019, at all times

In the spotlight: Digitalisation

On Wednesday, 9 October, Offshore Energy will host a session on digitalisation in the offshore industry. In a presentation, Microsoft will highlight the work its partner OrangeNXT does together with Ampelmann on bringing data closer to on- and offshore personnel alike. The result? Optimising offshore operations and uptime. Come by and have a listen!

Or read more about it here.

When: 9 October, 12.30 – 14.30 hrs.
Where: Energy Plaza

Ampelmann VR Experience

Ampelmann has embraced the benefits of the VR technology and has launched its very own VR Experience to offer you a closer look at our motion compensated systems. Come and visit our stand to try out our Ampelmann VR.

Meet Ampelmann

Schedule a meeting ahead of time with our team:

/assets/uploads/jaap-lelieveld-1.jpg

Jaap Lelieveld

Business Development Manager Europe - Oil & Gas jaap.lelieveld@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1399 4401 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/friso-talsma-ampelmann--1.jpg

Friso Talsma

Manager Sales & Business Development Europe Oil & Gas and Offshore Wind friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/sander-zwanenburg-ampelmann-1.jpg

Sander Zwanenburg

Business Development Director sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 2358 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/tim-brner-1.jpg

Tim Börner

Business Development Manager - Offshore Wind Europe tim.boerner@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2971 2627 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/caspar-blum-1.jpg

Caspar Blum

Business Development Manager - Offshore Wind Europe caspar.blum@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1153 0172 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/David Inman - Ampelmann -1.jpg

David Inman

Manager Sales & Business Development - Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/neil-marshall-ampelmann-1.jpg

Neil Marshall

Business Development Manager - Africa neil.marshall@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 3572 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/fleur-helsloot-2.jpg

Fleur Helsloot

Business Development Manager - Mediterranean fleur.helsloot@ampelmann.nl +31 6 4680 6212 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/cinthia-mijares1-1.jpg

Cinthia Mijares

Business Development UK cinthia.mijares@ampelmann.nl +44 7899 283660 LinkedIn