SPE Offshore Europe

 

SPE Offshore Europe 2019 is Europe’s leading platform and network of E&P professionals, with its global network attracting more than 36,000 attendees for each conference. This year, the event will take place at the new state-of-the-art event complex P&J Live.

Event details

Ampelmann will exhibit at SPE Offshore Europe 2019 in Aberdeen, the largest E&P event in Europe. Join us for four days of networking and discussing about the latest advancements in the Europe Offshore Industry.

When3-6 September 2019
WhereP&J Live, Bucksburn, Aberdeen, UK
Booth3G60, hall 3
3-6 September 2019, at all times

Walk to Work Lounge

Visit our lounge to find out all about the Walk to Work industry and network with Dales Marine Services Ltd, Olympic Subsea ASA, Osbit and PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd (POSH).

On Wednesday, 3 September 2019, Offshore Energy 2019 will host a Drinks Reception from 16.00 hrs.

Ampelmann VR Experience

Ampelmann has embraced the benefits of the VR technology and has launched its very own VR Experience to give you a try out on our motion compensated systems. Come and visit our stand to try out our Ampelmann VR.

Meet Ampelmann

Schedule a meeting ahead of time with our team:

/assets/uploads/lorenz-nehring-ampelmann--1.jpg

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager - UK & Norway lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 7500 338602 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/friso-talsma-ampelmann--1.jpg

Friso Talsma

Manager Sales & Business Development Europe Oil & Gas and Offshore Wind friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/cinthia-mijares1-1.jpg

Cinthia Mijares

Business Development UK cinthia.mijares@ampelmann.nl +44 7899 283660 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/jaap-lelieveld-1.jpg

Jaap Lelieveld

Business Development Manager Europe - Oil & Gas jaap.lelieveld@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1399 4401 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/David Inman - Ampelmann -1.jpg

David Inman

Manager Sales & Business Development - Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/tim-brner-1.jpg

Tim Börner

Business Development Manager - Offshore Wind Europe tim.boerner@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2971 2627 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/caspar-blum-1.jpg

Caspar Blum

Business Development Manager - Offshore Wind Europe caspar.blum@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1153 0172 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/sander-zwanenburg-ampelmann-1.jpg

Sander Zwanenburg

Business Development Director sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 2358 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/vincent-thönissen-1.jpg

Vincent Thönissen

Manager Fleet Improvement & Services vincent.thonissen@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5420 6739