OTC 2018

Event details

Ampelmann will be present at OTC 2018, the largest event in the world for the Oil and Gas industry.

When30 April - 3 May 2018, at all times
WhereNRG Park, Houston, Texas, USA
Booth1425, NRG Center, Dutch Pavilion
30 April - 3 May 2018, at all times

Ampelmann winner Spotlight on new Technology Award

Ampelmann winner OTC Spotlight on new Technology Award 2018

Read press release More about the N-type

Celebrating 10 years of Ampelmann

Ampelmann will be celebrating its 10 year anniversary at OTC 2018 commemorating a decade of innovation. After more than 200 projects, 4 million people transfers and 6.2 million kg cargo transfers, we would like to celebrate these milestones with you, right before heading on into our next decade.

MORE ABOUT 10 YEARS

Meet Ampelmann

Schedule a meeting ahead of time with our team:

/assets/uploads/gus-deoliveira-ampelmann--1.JPG

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development - USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +1 832 859 0048 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/thomas-massink-1.jpg

Thomas Massink

Business Development - USA & Canada thomas.massink@ampelmann.nl +1 832 460 4438 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/andres-garcia-ampelmann--1.JPG

Andres Garcia

Business Development - Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 316 5705 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/Jairo Prezzi - Ampelmann -1.jpg

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development - Brazil & Argentina jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/Joeri Poelmann - Ampelmann -1.jpg

Joeri Poelmann

Manager Sales & Business Development Oil & Gas - Europe & Africa - Netherlands, Denmark, Norway and West Russia joeri.poelmann@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1159 6154 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/lorenz-nehring-ampelmann--1.jpg

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager - United Kingdom lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 7500 338602 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/arjan-verschoor-ampelmann-1.jpg

Arjan Verschoor

Development Manager Crew Change arjan.verschoor@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5287 0818 LinkedIn