OTC Houston 2019

 

The Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) provides an opportunity for scientists and energy professionals to exchange ideas and opinions about the latest developments in offshore resources and environmental matters. In 2019, OTC Houston will celebrate its 50th anniversary.

Event details

Ampelmann will be exhibiting at OTC 2019, showcasing the latest of its technology and innovations. Join us for four days of networking and industry talk.

When6-9 May 2019, at all times
WhereNRG Park, Houston, Texas, USA
Booth1629
COME AND VISIT US

Ampelmann VR Experience

Ampelmann has embraced the benefits of the VR technology and has launched its very own VR Experience to give you a try out on our motion compensated systems. Come and visit our stand to try out our Ampelmann VR.

Ampelmann: 2018 Winner of OTC Award

Ampelmann OTC Award Winner 2018
Read press release Read about the N-type

Meet Ampelmann

Schedule a meeting ahead of time with our team:

/assets/uploads/gus-deoliveira-ampelmann--1.JPG

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development Manager - USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +1 832 859 0048 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/andres-garcia-ampelmann--1.JPG

Andres Garcia

Business Development Manager - Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 316 5705 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/jairo-prezzi-ampelmann-1.jpg

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development Manager - Brazil jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/floris-brands-ampelmann-1.jpg

Floris Brands

Business Development Manager – USA, Canada, Guyana & Offshore Wind US floris.brands@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2931 9077 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/Jayne Moran - Ampelmann-1.jpg

Jayne Moran

Country Manager - Qatar and Sales & BD Manager - Egypt, Middle East & Caspian jayne.moran@ampelmann.nl +974 3048 2404 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/David Inman - Ampelmann -1.jpg

David Inman

Manager Sales & Business Development - Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834 LinkedIn
/assets/uploads/sander-zwanenburg-ampelmann-1.jpg

Sander Zwanenburg

Business Development Director sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 2358 LinkedIn