Find your Ampelmann office

Find your Ampelmann office

Ampelmann Headquarters Delft

Ampelmann Operations B.V.

Oostsingel 209
2612 HL Delft
T +31 (0)20 240 0121

Plan route
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.
Ampelmann Headquarters Delft
Oostsingel 209, 2612 HL, Delft +31(0)20 240 0121 - info@ampelmann.nl
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.

Ampelmann experts







Lorenz Nehring - Ampelmann

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager - United Kingdom lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 7500 338602
Friso Talsma - Ampelmann

Friso Talsma

Manager Sales & Business Development Offshore Wind friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924
Floris Brands - Ampelmann

Floris Brands

Business Development Offshore Wind - UK floris.brands@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2931 9077
Joeri Poelmann - Ampelmann

Joeri Poelmann

Manager Sales & Business Development Oil & Gas - Europe & Africa - Netherlands, Denmark, Norway and West Russia joeri.poelmann@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1159 6154
Sander Zwanenburg - Ampelmann

Sander Zwanenburg

Area Manager - Asia Pacific sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +65 8436 1877 / +31 6 2972 2358
Bernice Tan - Ampelmann

Bernice Tan

Commercial Manager - Indonesia, Thailand & Wind Asia bernice.tan@ampelmann.nl +65 8123 2773
Sander Groenteman - Ampelmann

Sander Groenteman

Business Development - Brazil sander.groenteman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3163 8886
Gus DeOliveira - Ampelmann

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development - USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +1 832 859 0048
Thomas Massink - Ampelmann

Thomas Massink

Business Development - USA & Canada thomas.massink@ampelmann.nl +1 832 460 4438
Andres Garcia - Ampelmann

Andres Garcia

Business Development - Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 316 5705
Jairo Prezzi - Ampelmann

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development - Brazil & Argentina jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613
Jayne Moran - Ampelmann

Jayne Moran

Country Manager - Qatar and Sales & BD Manager - Egypt, Middle East & Caspian jayne.moran@ampelmann.nl +974 3048 2404
Ramesh Namasivayam - Ampelmann

Ramesh Namasivayam

Commercial Manager - Australia & New Zealand ramesh.namasivayam@ampelmann.nl +61 48147 3947
David Inman - Ampelmann

David Inman

Business Development Manager - Europe & Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834
Hanif Kasuan - Ampelmann

Haniff Kasuan

Commercial Manager - Malaysia haniff.kasuan@ampelmann.nl +6012 880 8660
Claudia Beumer - Ampelmann

Claudia Beumer

Business Development Manager Offshore Wind claudia.beumer@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1153 0172
Paul Mulders - Ampelmann

Paul Mulders

Business Development Manager - Europe & Africa paul.mulders@ampelmann.nl 31 6 2972 7917

Please select your region and / or sector first