Find your Ampelmann office

Find your Ampelmann office

Ampelmann Headquarters Delft

Ampelmann Operations B.V.

Oostsingel 209
2612 HL Delft
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)20 240 0121

Plan route
E-mail: info@ampelmann.nl.
For all sales related inquiries, please contact sales@ampelmann.nl.
Ampelmann Headquarters Delft
Oostsingel 209, 2612 HL, Delft, The Netherlands +31(0)20 240 0121 - info@ampelmann.nl. For all sales related inquiries, please contact sales@ampelmann.nl.

Ampelmann experts







Lorenz Nehring - Ampelmann

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager - United Kingdom lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 7500 338602
Friso Talsma - Ampelmann

Friso Talsma

Manager Sales & Business Development Europe Oil & Gas and Offshore Wind friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924
Floris Brands - Ampelmann

Floris Brands

Business Development Offshore Wind - UK floris.brands@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2931 9077
Joeri Poelmann - Ampelmann

Joeri Poelmann

Area Manager - Asia Pacific joeri.poelmann@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1159 6154
Bernice Tan - Ampelmann

Bernice Tan

Commercial Manager - Indonesia, Thailand & Wind Asia bernice.tan@ampelmann.nl +65 8123 2773
Sander Groenteman - Ampelmann

Sander Groenteman

Business Development Manager - Black Sea & Caspian sander.groenteman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3163 8886
Gus DeOliveira - Ampelmann

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development - USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +1 832 859 0048
Thomas Massink - Ampelmann

Thomas Massink

Business Development - USA & Canada thomas.massink@ampelmann.nl +1 832 460 4438
Andres Garcia - Ampelmann

Andres Garcia

Business Development - Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 316 5705
Jairo Prezzi - Ampelmann

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development - Brazil & Argentina jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613
Jayne Moran - Ampelmann

Jayne Moran

Country Manager - Qatar and Sales & BD Manager - Egypt, Middle East & Caspian jayne.moran@ampelmann.nl +974 3048 2404
Wiebe Jan Emsbroek - Ampelmann

Wiebe Jan Emsbroek

Market Manager Crew Change wiebe.emsbroek@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2940 9793
Ramesh Namasivayam - Ampelmann

Ramesh Namasivayam

Commercial Manager - Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia & India ramesh.namasivayam@ampelmann.nl +61 48147 3947
David Inman - Ampelmann

David Inman

Manager Sales & Business Development - Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834
Hanif Kasuan - Ampelmann

Haniff Kasuan

Commercial Manager - Malaysia haniff.kasuan@ampelmann.nl +6012 880 8660
Claudia Beumer - Ampelmann

Claudia Beumer

Business Development Manager Offshore Wind claudia.beumer@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1153 0172
Tim Börner - Ampelmann

Tim Börner

Business Development Manager Offshore Wind - Germany tim.boerner@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2971 2627
Neil Marshall - Ampelmann

Neil Marshall

Business Development Manager - Africa neil.marshall@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2972 3572

Please select your region and / or sector first