Find your Ampelmann office

Find your Ampelmann office

Ampelmann Headquarters Delft

Ampelmann Operations B.V.

Oostsingel 209
2612 HL Delft
T +31 (0)20 240 0121

Plan route
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.
Ampelmann Headquarters Delft
Oostsingel 209, 2612 HL, Delft +31(0)20 240 0121 - info@ampelmann.nl
Notice regarding potential fraudulent e-mails
You may have received an e-mail stating that Ampelmann needs an attorney or a referral. Unfortunately this is not a legitimate action coming from us. Ampelmann is currently not seeking attorney support.

Ampelmann experts







Jason Miller

Business Development Manager - Americas jason.miller@ampelmann.nl +171 3806 5624

Lorenz Nehring

Business Development Manager - United Kingdom lorenz.nehring@ampelmann.nl +44 7500 338602

Friso Talsma

Manager Sales & Business Development - Offshore Wind friso.talsma@ampelmann.nl +31 6 5277 8924

Floris Brands

Business Development Offshore Wind - UK floris.brands@ampelmann.nl +31 6 2931 9077

Joeri Poelmann

Manager Sales & Business Development Oil & Gas - Europe & Africa joeri.poelmann@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1159 6154

Sander Zwanenburg

Area Manager - Asia Pacific sander.zwanenburg@ampelmann.nl +65 8436 1877 / +31 6 2972 2358

Bernice Tan

Commercial Manager - Indonesia, Thailand & Wind Asia bernice.tan@ampelmann.nl +65 8123 2773

Sander Groenteman

Business Development - Brazil sander.groenteman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3163 8886

Gus DeOliveira

Business Development - USA, Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago gus.deoliveira@ampelmann.nl +183 2859 0048

Thomas Massink

Business Development - USA & Canada thomas.massink@ampelmann.nl +183 2460 4438

Andres Garcia

Business Development - Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela & Argentina andres.garcia@ampelmann.nl +1 832 3165 705

Jairo Prezzi

Business Development - Brazil & Argentina jairo.prezzi@ampelmann.nl +55 219 8157 2613

Jayne Moran

Country Manager - Qatar and Sales & BD Manager - Egypt, Middle East & Caspian jayne.moran@ampelmann.nl +974 3048 2404

Ramesh Namasivayam

Commercial Manager - Australia & New Zealand ramesh.namasivayam@ampelmann.nl +61 48147 3947

David Inman

Business Development Manager - Europe & Africa david.inman@ampelmann.nl +31 6 3197 5834

Haniff Kasuan

Commercial Manager - Malaysia haniff.kasuan@ampelmann.nl +6012 880 8660

Claudia Beumer

Business Development Manager - Offshore Wind claudia.beumer@ampelmann.nl +31 6 1153 0172

Please select your region and / or sector first